Bedroom with fireplace via Living Etc

Image: Robert Sanderson

French guest bedroom via Living Etc

Image

Neutral bedroom with monochrome wallpaper via Living Etc

Image

Decorative-bedroom-windows via Living Etc

Image

Blue bedroom and bed via Living Etc

Image

Airy-Guest-bedroom via Living Etc

Image

I got caught up looking at beautiful bedrooms on the Living Etc. website and thought I’d share my favorites. Simple, airy, neutral are generally my favorites, though I have a soft spot for some color too, like the blues above, or this pink bedroom, which I still love.

Living Etc. has a ton of bedroom (and living room/bathroom/kitchen/other) photos in their house to home section, if you’re looking for more inspiration/ideas.

Images: Living Etc. (click on the links above to go directly to those images)

View original post

